Delicious cinnamon sugar churro bars with a creamy cheesecake and apple center. This is one delicious dessert bar that tastes like you are eating a churro!

  I am so excited to be an official blogger for Lucky Leaf for the second year in a row. I work with brands that I truly stand behind and value their product and use for myself. Lucky leaf is hands down the highest quality fruit topping and filling in my opinion. It has no high fructose corn syrup and has more fruit inside and a lot of different flavors to chose from. It is very convenient and versatile and a high quality product to use to simplify your baking. It is my favorite fruit topping and filling to use and I love creating new and delicious recipes with it.   We love churros around our house. The crisp cinnamon sugar outside and the soft and warm pastry inside is amazing with the first bite. So as I was thinking of a dessert to make the thought came to me to make these churro bars. Cinnamon sugar goes so well with apples and I wanted to fill these easy and delicious bars with a creamy cheesecake apple center.

These bars come together in just minutes and you will love how easy they are to make. These taste just like a churro with the cinnamon sugar coating and soft pastry outside. But they are so great because you can cut them in squares and have a deliciously filled apple cheesecake bar perfect for feeding a crowd. These are one of the best and easiest dessert bars that you are going to make. All of the delicious things that you love about a churro are rolled up into these delicious easy to make apple cheesecake churro bar. I am sure that your family is going to love them just as much as we did! This post was sponsored by Lucky Leaf®. All opinions expressed are my own!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Apple Churro Cheesecake Bars - 54Apple Churro Cheesecake Bars - 78Apple Churro Cheesecake Bars - 63Apple Churro Cheesecake Bars - 74Apple Churro Cheesecake Bars - 27Apple Churro Cheesecake Bars - 4