I absolutely love cherry pie! It is hands down my favorite pie around the holidays. These cherry pie cookies made with Lucky Leaf pie filling, are a must to bake for the holidays! … or better yet, they are great year round! One of my favorite cookies to bake are thumbprint cookies. Because Lucky Leaf cherry pie filling is so fantastic, I wanted make these cute little thumbprint cookies with my favorite pie filling. I mean look at that delicious cherry pie filling! The cherries are absolute perfection.

The best part about these cookies is that are cute and little and just the right size. They are made with a delicious butter cookie and the cherry pie filling gives it a burst of flavor. And the cherry baked into the center reminded me of taking a bite of cherry pie. Of course the white chocolate glaze on top gives it the perfect finishing touch.

I loved how they turned out! The cherry pie filling gave these cookies a bright and beautiful presentation. They looked fantastic and would be the first cookies to get eaten in a cookie exchange. They are fun, easy to bake and the perfect cookie! This post was sponsored by Lucky Leaf®. All opinions expressed are my own! All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Cherry Pie Cookies - 76Cherry Pie Cookies - 17Cherry Pie Cookies - 84Cherry Pie Cookies - 93Cherry Pie Cookies - 4