Delicious appetizers with a creamy delicious kick that are ready in no time!  

I have a confession. I hate football. The only game that I was really able to get into was the University of Utah game versus BYU. It is just so boring to me and I ask WAY to many questions. But there is one thing that I can guarantee when you come over to my house for a football game. There will be some amazing food! These cream cheese jalapeño pinwheels were so easy and simple to put together. I am not a huge fan of spicy things. Especially jalapeños. But the cream cheese helped cool it down and made them awesome! I had them ready in no time and they were gone in a matter of minutes!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Cream Cheese Jalapeno Pinwheels - 43Cream Cheese Jalapeno Pinwheels - 44Cream Cheese Jalapeno Pinwheels - 49