Hey Recipe Critic readers! I’m Kristy and I blog over at Sweet Treats & More, where I share a lot of indulgent treats balanced with healthy meals, because I believe we can have the best of both worlds. I’d love for to come say hi! I’m slightly jealous Alyssa is off basking in the sun while I freeze here in the winter snow, but I’m happy to be guest posting while she’s gone. Because today’s her birthday!! So we are going to celebrate properly and do some indulging!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Funfetti Cheesecake Bars  Guest Post  - 80Funfetti Cheesecake Bars  Guest Post  - 52Funfetti Cheesecake Bars  Guest Post  - 61Funfetti Cheesecake Bars  Guest Post  - 57Funfetti Cheesecake Bars  Guest Post  - 87