I feel like I have been on a roll lately with making awesome recipes! The first batch of these were gone so fast that I couldn’t even get a picture of it. So I gladly volunteered to go back to the store and bought two boxes to make them in a 9×13. Here is the best part of this whole recipe. It is only 3 ingredients. Seriously. You can mix up a batch in 2.5 seconds and have them ready in no time. These are so easy and delicious that you have no excuse NOT to try them!! Rating: 5 stars  Difficulty of Recipe: 1 star Things that I changed: Second batch I doubled and made in a 9×13. Things that I would do differently next time: Nothing Will I make this again? Yes All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Gingerbread Brownies - 94Gingerbread Brownies - 19Gingerbread Brownies - 17