Ultra rich brownies with a creamy hot fudge cheesecake center and topped with peanut butter cups. So many delicious things in one amazing brownie that your family will go crazy for!

I have got an amazing brownie recipe to share with you today! I was thrilled to get my hands on Back for Seconds’ new cookbook, Brownies Blondies and Bars. Why you ask? Because I am obsessed with brownies, blondies and bars. They are the perfect treat for feeding a crowd or having a gathering or making any day of the week!

{Brownies, Blondies and Bars available here} I was literally drooling over every single recipe in the book. Since having the book we have made 3 different recipes and my family has devoured every one. My boys especially love the Snickerdoodle Blondies and keep asking me to make them again!

Hot Fudge Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake Brownies. Have you ever heard of a more delicious combination? My favorite part about these brownies were the hot fudge cheesecake center. Hot fudge combined with cheesecake? My mind was blown. These brownies are perfectly moist and rich. Followed by a creamy hot fudge cheesecake center and topped with peanut butter cups. The peanut butter cups melt while they bake and make such a delicious chocolate and peanut butter topping.

These brownies were perfect! I love the peanut butter and chocolate combination but the hot fudge cheesecake layer is what set them over the top! Let me just say that if you love brownies, blondies and bars you need this book in your life! This book has so many delicious recipes that you will use over and over again. As soon as I saw all of the recipes inside it became an instant favorite. I can’t wait to use it for ideas of a delicious treat to make. You are going to love this brownie recipe and the cookbook just as much as we did!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Hot Fudge Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake Brownies - 6Hot Fudge Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake Brownies - 96Hot Fudge Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake Brownies - 9Hot Fudge Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake Brownies - 90Hot Fudge Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake Brownies - 55Hot Fudge Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake Brownies - 36Hot Fudge Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake Brownies - 44