Everything that I loved about this jalapeño popper dip was represented in this delicious chili. I am not even lying when I say that this made the list of

It is starting to get cold around these parts. And every year I question why I live in Utah. We had some snow this week and it is freezing outside. I just want to stay inside all day in my pajamas in bed with some hot cocoa. But then I remember that I am a mom and life is busy and that isn’t possible. 🙂  At least there is one thing that I look forward to this time of year. A warm bowl of soup or chili. I have had a jalapeño popper obsession going on lately. It was after I made this dip that I totally fell in love. I love how the cream cheese helps cool down the jalapeño but gives it enough of a kick. Everything that I loved about this jalapeño popper dip was represented in this delicious chili. I am not even lying when I say that this made the list of my top 5 favorite chilis. Cream cheese was added to this chili! How can you go wrong when cream cheese is added to anything? It gave this chili a delicious creamy taste when the jalapeños gave it a kick! Oh and it has bacon added to it. So pretty much this is a recipe for the best chili invented. You will love it. It is going to warm you up this winter and become a family favorite!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Jalapeno Popper Chili - 95Jalapeno Popper Chili - 33Jalapeno Popper Chili - 69