A delicious and moist lemon poppyseed bread that is bursting with fresh raspberries inside. Drizzled in a lemon glaze, this will be one of the best quick bread recipes that you make!

Quick breads are amazing, aren’t they? I love being able to mix them together in a matter of minutes and throw it into the oven. One of my favorite kinds is lemon poppyseed. I love the texture of the tiny poppyseeds throughout and the lemon flavor is awesome. But have you ever added a berry to a quick bread? It is the most amazing thing ever!

It is like tiny pockets of fresh jam bursting in every bite! Honestly. I can’t even get over how amazing this bread was. I could have eaten the entire thing in one sitting if I didn’t stop myself! The bread baked perfectly moist and incredible. The lemon flavor throughout was so refreshing and delicious. The delicious lemon flavor was perfectly sweet and tart throughout. But I do have to say that one of my favorite parts was the lemon glaze on top. Holy cow. It was the perfect finishing touch!

I think it would be impossible to make this and not love it. This is a bread that is sure to impress and become an instant favorite! You won’t regret making this bread, I promise!  

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Lemon Raspberry Poppyseed Bread - 88Lemon Raspberry Poppyseed Bread - 18Lemon Raspberry Poppyseed Bread - 83Lemon Raspberry Poppyseed Bread - 70Lemon Raspberry Poppyseed Bread - 8Lemon Raspberry Poppyseed Bread - 27Lemon Raspberry Poppyseed Bread - 10