Hey Recipe Critic readers! It’s Chelsea back from Chelsea’s Messy Apron! How is your December going? Ready for Christmas?! I can’t believe it is NEXT weekend!! It seems to come quicker every single year! I hope you are making lots of cookies and treats! That is one of my favorite things about December. My little boy and I make something sweet just about everyday. Whether it’s for a party, neighbors, family, friends, or just for us to eat! 🙂 These mint chocolate-chip cookies are one of my family’s favorite! They are delicious and simple to make! The green color comes from food coloring which can be omitted if desired. Enjoy! Adapted from AllRecipes. All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies - 59Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies - 82Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies - 72Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies - 81