I am absolutely loving the warmer weather and that spring is here. I received a beautiful flower arrangement this week from FTD on my door and not only did it brighten up my day but it looks beautiful in my new house! Spring has filled the inside of my house and I couldn’t wait to create a delicious recipe with Lucky Leaf Pie filling.

I wanted to make an easy to make dessert for all of those spring gatherings. It shouldn’t come to a surprise to you that I wanted to make a no bake cheesecake. It is one of my favorite to make desserts and it is pretty hard to find someone that doesn’t like cheesecake. My favorite flavor of spring is lemon. And blueberry compliments the tartness of lemon so perfectly. The result of these bars were fantastic!

It had the perfect amount of lemon and the cheesecake was oh so creamy! But the BEST part was the blueberry topping. Lucky Leaf makes such a quality pie filling and it was bursting with delicious blueberries and the glaze is perfection. These delicious and easy to make bars would not have been complete with the blueberry topping! You are going to love it! FTD is extending a special offer to all of you!! Click HERE to get $10 off a spring arrangement! This post was sponsored by FTD and Lucky Leaf®. All opinions expressed are my own! All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

No Bake Lemon Blueberry Cheesecake Bars - 49No Bake Lemon Blueberry Cheesecake Bars - 20No Bake Lemon Blueberry Cheesecake Bars - 29No Bake Lemon Blueberry Cheesecake Bars - 32No Bake Lemon Blueberry Cheesecake Bars - 36