Delicious mac and cheese cups baked into cute little portions. These are packed with amazing bacon, cheese, and ranch flavor and are going to be loved by kids and adults!

The blog has been around for about 3 years now. I just celebrated my third year in June. And if you ask my youngest boy Luke what one of his favorite meals is he will tell you these Mac and Cheese Cups. They were one of the first things on the blog and I knew that they would be a favorite with my family. Mac and Cheese is such a classic. But even better when you make them homemade with real cheese. When trying to think of a way to switch this recipe up, I thought of adding ranch flavor and bacon. Holy cow! These were some of the best little bites that I have ever had!

I knew these were going to be good but I never imagined they were going to be as incredible as they were! I think I loved them just as much or more than my kids did! I couldn’t believe how amazing they were with the ranch flavor added to it. Seriously. The flavor is out of this world! The edges stay a little bit crispy after they get baked but the inside is soft and cheesy. The first bite blew our minds. A little cup full of macaroni noodles, cheese, ranch flavor, and bacon. What is not to love? I love how they bake into little cups and are the perfect portions for everyone. They make a great meal! Or even a side or appetizer. Whatever you make them for, you have to try them! They are sure to become a family favorite!

 Recipe adapted from the Mac and Cheese Cups here

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Ranch Bacon Mac and Cheese Cups - 92Ranch Bacon Mac and Cheese Cups - 58Ranch Bacon Mac and Cheese Cups - 98Ranch Bacon Mac and Cheese Cups - 49Ranch Bacon Mac and Cheese Cups - 58Ranch Bacon Mac and Cheese Cups - 11