A delicious chocolate pancake that is packed with graham cracker crumbs and topped with your favorite s’mores toppings! There is one thing that I have missed out on this summer. Roasting marshmallows and making an ooey gooey s’more. I sure miss that! That is going on my list of things to do before the summer is over. At least I was able to get my s’mores fix in these pancakes. Oh my goodness. These pancakes were awesome. I honestly think that these were the best pancakes that I have made. They were delicious and chocolatey and had graham cracker crumbs packed inside! And of course my boys went nuts over them. They asked if I could make these for breakfast every morning. I am sure that these will get made year round at our house. You guys are going to love them too!  

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

S mores Pancakes - 26S mores Pancakes - 56S mores Pancakes - 35S mores Pancakes - 9