Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies are the most perfect and soft chocolate chip cookies stuffed with ooey gooey caramel and topped with sea salt! No chilling required!!

I have something exciting to share with you today! I am so proud of my brother for the release of his new book, All Parents Must Go!, I know you are going to love it!! It is beautifully illustrated and it has such a fun story that my boys absolutely loved. It tells the story of a town where its kids decide to trade their parents for their “iPads”. The best part about it though is that they get rid of their parents by piling them into a rocket ship and blasting them over the mountain to live on a beach by themselves. So after finishing the book I thought “If everyone’s parents were banished, what would kids eat?” So today I’ll be sharing a quick and easy cookie recipe that my boys would probably end up living off of if they were the characters in this fun book. Aren’t the illustrations incredible!?? My brother is amazing! When I tell you that these cookies are the best that you will eat, it is no lie! It took me three batches to perfect these cookies but I promise they are perfect. The most soft and chewy chocolate chip cookie gets stuffed with ooey gooey caramel and sprinkled with sea salt. What is not to love? I know that this is a recipe that you will want to make again and again. They are great for a nice warm treat with a tall glass of milk while snuggling up and reading All Parents Must Go! 

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. I highly recommend All Parents Must Go! It is is seriously one of the funnest books I have read, and teaches the lesson of how important it is for kids to get away from their devices once in a while. Even more than that, it shows that kids and parents coming together to help each other is an important part of being happy. ?? Save 14% on All Parents Must Go today at Barnes and Noble! You won’t regret it!

 

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies - 97Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies - 80Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies - 25Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies - 62Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies - 55Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies - 1Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies - 12