Rating: 4 stars  Difficulty of Recipe: 2 stars Things that I changed:  You can either buy ham chunks and layer it over the chicken, or put ham slices. I decided to cut my chicken in half and stuff it with a slice of ham and cheese. Then I also layered the chicken with cheese. Things that I will change next time:  Nothing Will I make it again?  Yes!     All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Slow Cooker Chicken Cordon Bleu - 68Slow Cooker Chicken Cordon Bleu - 68Slow Cooker Chicken Cordon Bleu - 72Slow Cooker Chicken Cordon Bleu - 67