This Snickers Cheese Ball is perfect for holiday potlucks and gatherings! Loaded with caramel, chocolate and peanut butter, it’s perfect served with apple slices, other fruit, and graham crackers.

Happy Holidays friends! Ashley here from The Recipe Rebel! I hope you are having a incredible December filled with friends, family and food — lots and lots of delicious food! I just love celebrating this time of year. Gathering with loved ones in warm houses, sipping hot chocolate and munching on all of the different offerings. This year? This is definitely going to be one of my offerings!

Believe it or not, I haven’t made a lot of cheese balls in my day. Maybe that means I don’t get out enough, because I feel like they’re the kind of thing you make to share, not necessarily to devour alone on the couch while binge-watching Netflix. You know? But the holiday season is upon us, and so here I am with this insanely delicious Snickers Cheese Ball for you! You can serve it with fresh fruit or graham crackers, but my favorite is definitely with apples. Apples and snickers just go together, right? We all know and love that combination!

If you happen to enjoy Snickers and apples but not sharing, you can always whip up the cream cheese mixture and freeze in 4-5 smaller portions, then simply pull one out to thaw and devour by yourself, after the kids are in bed. I won’t judge!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Snickers Cheese Ball - 47Snickers Cheese Ball - 73Snickers Cheese Ball - 53Snickers Cheese Ball - 23Snickers Cheese Ball - 13