I have never made fudge before. Why you ask? I don’t like fudge. I have said before that I used to hate chocolate. I have grown to like some of it, but I usually don’t like chocolate by itself. So fudge has just never appealed to me. I prefer white chocolate over milk chocolate any day! So when I found this white chocolate fudge recipe AND it had cashews on the top…. this is my kind of fudge!! Making fudge was a lot easier than expected and I loved that it made a lot so that I can give it away for gifts. It was delicious! All of my favorite things in one fudgy yummy place!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

White Chocolate Cashew Fudge - 25White Chocolate Cashew Fudge - 80White Chocolate Cashew Fudge - 60