A mouthwatering winter salad with quinoa, spinach, mandarine oranges, and crunchy pistachios. Topped with a creamy lemon greek yogurt dressing and feta cheese this makes one unforgettable salad! 

We are about half way through the month. How are those resolutions going? Did you know statistics show that most people forget about their goals two weeks into the month? I have been known to do that before but eating a healthier diet should become apart of your lifestyle. Add a delicious salad here and there and substitute common ingredients for some healthier choices. If you are looking for a delicious salad you have come to the right place. I have grown to LOVE salads. Did you know that I used to hate salad? Yeah I did. I always wondered how people thought “leaves” tasted good to eat. I started adding them to my diet and have learned that salads are delicious! I sure do miss my strawberry salads, but with some winter fruits I was able to put together a mouthwatering salad for lunch.

This salad is kind of all of my favorite things about winter. Pomegranate, oranges, and pistachios all remind me of the winter time for some reason. Maybe because I always get a big bag of pistachios from my dad for Christmas… But I sure love pistachios in a salad. The crispy fresh and salty pistachios throughout this salad made every bite perfect! The great thing about this salad is that it comes together in just a matter of minutes. The dressing is full of delicious citrus flavor and the creaminess tops the salad perfectly. I made it with greek yogurt which adds a healthy and tangy alternative to other common used ingredients. You guys are going to love everything about this salad. The pomegranate, mandarine oranges and all of the textures and flavors combined to bring you this amazing salad. This will be a salad that you will want to make again and again!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Winter Pomegranate Orange Quinoa Salad with Creamy Lemon Greek Yogurt Dressing - 26Winter Pomegranate Orange Quinoa Salad with Creamy Lemon Greek Yogurt Dressing - 91Winter Pomegranate Orange Quinoa Salad with Creamy Lemon Greek Yogurt Dressing - 36Winter Pomegranate Orange Quinoa Salad with Creamy Lemon Greek Yogurt Dressing - 73Winter Pomegranate Orange Quinoa Salad with Creamy Lemon Greek Yogurt Dressing - 96